The Apostolic Communion of Anglican Churches encompasses several provinces, diocese, orders, societies, and jurisdictions. We are an independent Anglican Jurisdiction of the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church.

We accept all who accept and believe in our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and fellowship with those who accept and believe on Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and Savior. We join in unity together for one purpose, which is worship and praise our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.


The Apostolic Communion of Anglican Churches holds the following distinctives:
  • Anglican Liturgy – Book of Common Prayer
  • Valid lines of Apostolic Succession
  • Administration of the Seven Sacraments of the Church by qualified Clergy
  • Spirit Filled Preaching, Teaching and Worship
  • Promoting Holiness as a Way of Life
  • Fellowship and Spiritual Covering
  • Crossing “DENOMINATIONAL” barriers
  • Family Oriented
  • We DO NOT Promote Same-Sex Marriages
  • We DO NOT Admit into Holy Orders any person who is Homosexual, Lesbian, an Adulterer, a Fornicator, Alcoholic, Drug Addict, etc., which are contrary to the Word of God